Sharp and sweet

WHEN I was 10 I ran away from my foster home.

The Department of Community Services didn’t like this. The social workers followed me and promised me Pokemon cards if I’d go back to fake-home with them.

Abra meme

I said no. “Um. Nah thanks.”

So DOCS phoned the police.

The police came.

They locked me in their van and then said “calm down.”

But I didn’t feel like it.

The police took me to the hospital. Pinned my limbs down and stuck a needle in me and made me go to sleep.

I woke up the next morning. I was calm again.

The nurse let me play Mario Kart on the Nintendo 64.

Mario Party meme

Sweet!

And everyone lived happily ever after.

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

